Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katie Coppersmith

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Katie Coppersmith

4.9 out of 5 (61 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jenny Yang

Jenny Yang

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was a joy to talk to! Very friendly and personable! I'm actually so glad I went in to meet her instead of opting for talking over the phone. If you're looking for an agent I would definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of David Huberty

David Huberty

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie did a phenomenal job helping me navigate the State Farm app to file a claim. She explained what and why we were doing to get the claim filed. She helped me gain the confidence I needed to be able to file a claim on my own, especially knowing she is there to answer any of my questions. She has been my agent for 6 years and will have my business until she retires."
Profile photo of April Piller

April Piller

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie was so helpful! She was so friendly and knowledgeable. She helped me save on my monthly insurance premium and even got me 4x the coverage I had before ! 11/10 would recommend"
Profile photo of Tracy E

Tracy E

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication and response time! Highly recommend as an agent!"
Profile photo of linda walsh

linda walsh

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates and super staff to work with."
Profile photo of Clint Kieler

Clint Kieler

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helped us convert auto, personal and business accounts that we had spread out over 4 other companies to one easy point of contact. Now we save money, and it’s way easier to make changes or get help with questions. Katie Coppersmith on demand haha, thanks so much for your help."
Profile photo of Alexander Rotello

Alexander Rotello

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie and Leah are both extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Barry LaVaque

Barry LaVaque

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Todd Breest for being fast and efficient quoting my insurance! Would highly recommend Todd."
Profile photo of William VanDyke

William VanDyke

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Katie Coppersmith has been amazing dealing with our insurance needs! Saving us money while making the transition process a breeze. They have gone above and beyond our expectations! Leah has been a real pleasure to deal with and I highly recommend this team for any insurance needs!! Thank you all so much for all the help!! A++++"
Profile photo of Justin Case

Justin Case

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s usually not a good situation when you have to make a claim with any insurance company but if you’re looking for someone that will have your back and actually show up for you when you need it most then I highly recommend Katie and her team. I’m so thankful to have them in my corner and not have to deal with any of the extra stresses. Thank you for all you do! Appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Leah Brassington

Leah Brassington

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is great to work with and saved me a ton of money on my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Matt Bell

Matt Bell

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always looking out for my best interest. Family atmosphere, everytime I go I feel confident and comfortable with any and all discussions."
Profile photo of Brett Peters

Brett Peters

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katie is great to work with! She was able to helped me save over $400 dollars a year! I would highly recommend you reaching out to her to find out how much your over paying!!"
Profile photo of Wanda Davis

Wanda Davis

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place for auto and rental insurance, friendly, affordable and always ready to help! I love STATE FARM🥰🥰🥰🥰"
Profile photo of Ashley Smith

Ashley Smith

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Katie and her team are phenomenal to work with. They are all willing to help with immediate service, fun to talk to and just make dealing with insurance and claims nice and simple. They all have your back to the fullest and make everything understandable during hard times. I am very happy to have her as my agent and her employees there to help me as I have had some unfortunate events happen to me. They all make me feel at ease while dealing with my claims. They are a great team to be with."
Profile photo of Matthew Boeder

Matthew Boeder

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Katie was very informative and educational which helped make process easy and painless."
Profile photo of Jenna Radl

Jenna Radl

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Katie is phenomenal! She is reliable, trustworthy, and fun to talk to! She takes her time explaining things, and always finds the best plan and cost for us. Prompt at returning calls and emails"
Profile photo of Amber Biggar

Amber Biggar

July 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Katie is super easy to work with! We saved money on our insurance than our previous provider. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Troy Dadas

Troy Dadas

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly people, Good service I've been with them for years Since 1995."
Profile photo of Greg Courchene

Greg Courchene

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience! The best."
Profile photo of Alexander Fajario

Alexander Fajario

July 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you Katie! My family and I appreciate your time and help, keep up the great job!!!"
Profile photo of Bulldog

Bulldog

January 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Over the top level of customer support, Katie, Lauren and everyone there are just fantastic people who go above and beyond to please. Cannot recommend enough. - Ben"
Profile photo of Andrew

Andrew

January 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"They take a personal interest in providing you a policy that fits your needs. Best customer service."
Profile photo of Hunter Lautenschlager

Hunter Lautenschlager

October 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome cust7service. Nice people always helpful!"
Profile photo of Jan Padron

Jan Padron

February 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for forever. I follow Renee. She's wonderful. I've had the opportunity to get to know Katie Coppersmith in the last year. She and Renee are a great team. I know things are handle, they are friendly, straight forward and honest. I couldn't ask for better."